COURT-I

In the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 176 OF 2015 &</u> IA NOs. 364, 368, 424 OF 2015 & IA NO. 54 OF 2016

Dated: 4th July, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Company Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

M/s. Saisudhir Energy (Chitradurga) Pvt. Ltd & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : -

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. A. Yeshwant Chitale, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Gowtham Polanki

Mr. Mohit Paul Mr. Raktim Gogai

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>27.07.2016</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/mk